Page 0007

7

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE FA

COACH EDUCATION HANDBOOK 2015-16

2015-16 Course Programme (continued) CS Community Clubs: £95 / CS Clubs: £120 / Others: £140

Course No Module Course Dates Time Venue

L1 - 6 Introduction

Emergency Aid

Theory & Practical

Safeguarding

Assessment Day

Thursday 25th February 2016

Tuesday 1st March

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th March

Tuesday 9th March

Saturday 12th March

6.30pm - 8.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

Moulton College,

Northampton

L1 - 7 Introduction

Emergency Aid

Theory & Practical

Emergency Aid

Safeguarding

Assessment Day

Thursday 25th February 2016

Monday 29th February

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th March

Monday 7th March

Wednesday 9th March

Sautrday 12th March

6.30pm - 8.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

Peterborough

L1 - 8 Introduction

Emergency Aid

Theory & Practical

Emergency Aid

Safeguarding

Assessment Day

Thursday 7th April 2016

Monday 11th April

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th

Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20th April

Saturday 23rd April

6.30pm - 8.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

Moulton College,

Northampton

L1 - 9 Introduction

Emergency Aid

Theory & Practical

Safeguarding

Emergency Aid

Assessment Day

Thursday 2nd June 2016

Tuesday 7th June

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June

Theusday 14th June

Thursday 16th June

Saturday 18th June

6.30pm - 8.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

Moulton College,

Northampton

L1 - 10 Introduction

Emergency Aid

Theory & Practical

Safeguarding

Emergency Aid

Assessment Day

Thursday 30th June 2016

Monday 4th July

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th July

Tuesday 12th July

Thursday 14th July

Saturday 16th July

6.30pm - 8.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

6.30pm - 9.30pm

9.00am - 5.00pm

Netherton FC,

Peterborough

Index

  1. Page 0007
  2. Page 0007
  3. Page 0007
  4. Page 0007
  5. Page 0007
  6. Page 0007
  7. Page 0007
  8. Page 0007
  9. Page 0007
  10. Page 0007
  11. Page 0007
  12. Page 0007
  13. Page 0007
  14. Page 0007
  15. Page 0007
  16. Page 0007
  17. Page 0007
  18. Page 0007
  19. Page 0007
  20. Page 0007
  21. Page 0007
  22. Page 0007
  23. Page 0007
  24. Page 0007
  25. Page 0007
  26. Page 0007
  27. Page 0007
  28. Page 0007
  29. Page 0007
  30. Page 0007

powered by PageTiger