Page 0012

11

Nursing & Midwifery Quality Improvement Initiative Posters

Trust Project Title E-mail

Belfast HSC Trust

Catriona Tweed VTE ASAP! catriona.tweed@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Victoria Wenlock Express Delivery victoria.wenlock@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Ita Collin ita.collin@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Clinical Education Centre

Paula Walls Going Virtual paula.walls@cec.hscni.net

Northern HSC Trust

Claire Bartram Shared Haemodialysis Care claire.bartram@northerntrust.hscni.net

South Eastern HSC Trust

Emma Johnson,

Kate McGarrigle

Induction of Labour emma.johnson2@setrust.hscni.net,

kathryn.mcgarrigle@setrust.hscni.net

Southern HSC Trust

Sinead Morrow sinead.morrow@southerntrust.hscni.net

Western HSC Trust

Linda McDaid Critical Care Outreach Service

Documentation

linda.mcdaid@westerntrust.hscni.net

Michelle Duffy michelle.duffy@westerntrust.hscni.net

Angela Hughes angela.hughes@westerntrust.hscni.net

Index

  1. Page 0001
  2. Page 0002
  3. Page 0003
  4. Page 0004
  5. Page 0005
  6. Page 0006
  7. Page 0007
  8. Page 0008
  9. Page 0009
  10. Page 0010
  11. Page 0011
  12. Page 0012
  13. Page 0013
  14. Page 0014
  15. Page 0015
  16. Page 0016
  17. Page 0017
  18. Page 0018
  19. Page 0019
  20. Page 0020

Related Issues