Page 0005

4

Social Work Quality Improvement Initiative Posters

Trust Project Title E-mail

Extern

Sarah McCarthy Together Apart sarah.mccarthy@extern.org

NSPCC

Paul Murtagh Reducing Social Work

Administration

paul.murtagh@nspcc.org.uk

Northern HSC Trust

Deborah Dalton Neighbours helping

Neighbours

deborah.dalton@northerntrust.hscni.net

South Eastern HSC Trust

Philip Robinson The People's Choice philip.robinson@setrust.hscni.net

Western HSC Trust

Catherine Carlin Choosing Personalisation catherine.carlin@westerntrust.hscni.net

Debbie Greaves

Joe Elliott

Increasing Attendance at

Online Safeguarding Children

Training

debbie.greaves@westerntrust.hscni.net

joe.elliott2@westerntrust.hscni.net

Index

  1. Page 0001
  2. Page 0002
  3. Page 0003
  4. Page 0004
  5. Page 0005
  6. Page 0006
  7. Page 0007
  8. Page 0008
  9. Page 0009
  10. Page 0010
  11. Page 0011
  12. Page 0012
  13. Page 0013
  14. Page 0014
  15. Page 0015
  16. Page 0016
  17. Page 0017
  18. Page 0018
  19. Page 0019
  20. Page 0020

Related Issues